Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Adam Hage

State Farm® Insurance Agent Adam Hage

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (182 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Bruce Hage

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best of the Best, from Side to Side!"

Brandi Tucker

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy is amazing! She helped immediately resolve an issue caused by the after hours customer care, and diligently works to help with whatever your insurance needs are. I am so glad to have such a supportive office for my insurance!"

Michael Garcia (SMILEY)

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always willing to go the extra mile! Very personable and reliable, what else can you ask for?"

Justin Papp

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam Hage and his team are the best. Easy to work with and took care of everything I needed. Thank you"

Michael Loiseau

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam is the best agent that I've ever had!!! He is professional, responsive, and above all else actually cares. He and his team are very detailed and have held my hand through every step of the process whether it was the initial changing to them or dealing with processing a claim. They are amazing!!!"

Paris G

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy is great, also there to help with any changes I may need...love that I have the option to text to chat as well."

Robert Gutter

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Once again I am going to leave a review because it's been a while since my last review - and I feel the need to express how Adam as well as Amy (and Meghan?) are an absolute pleasure to deal with. I have been a customer/client of Adam's for many years and they are ALWAYS kind, courteous, helpful, and competent. I am being 100% sincere when I say I couldn't be happier with their service."

Alex Bennett

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I experienced a nightmare scenario that was resolved quickly and professionally by everyone at State Farm, especially Amy Shugan. Couldn’t ask for a better Insurance Company. Happy to be back on the road thanks to the entire State Farm team! If you haven’t downloaded the app, consider doing so. Makes everything MUCH easier to handle."

Amanda Weber

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredible experience with everyone at this agency!"

Tyler Scherer

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great, knowledgeable, and friendly!"

Eddie Rucker

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best State Farm Agent I’ve had. Everyone in the office is very polite and helpful."

Glen Marino

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and knowledgeable people, with great service"

Liz Simmons

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Another great experience with State Farm - Adam Hage Insurance Agency!!! I reached out to the amazing Amy Shugan for my new studio and everything was done within a day!! She quickly emailed me back with an affordable Renter’s Insurance quote and was available the next morning to take my payment! I have worked with Amy in the past and am so thankful she’s still there!! She’s professional, kind, super responsive, and again FAST!! Thank you Amy and Adam Hage for another awesome experience getting insurance for my new home!!! ☀️"

casandra hoekstra

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam was extremely knowledgeable and patient with helping me understand my policies. Highly recommend!"

Roderick Quiambao

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amy is amazing. She looks out for me and on top of what needs to be done."

Carrie

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are always so helpful when I have questions! Amy is always amazing and patient with me!"

Larry Richert

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful solving insurance problems his staff professional and knowledgeable pleasure to deal with"

Amber Ramos

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"The whole team is professional and very helpful. Amy is quick to respond to emails about questions or concerns. I have been insured by this team for 10 yrs and have never had an issue."

Dawn Kampf

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Easy and quick to add a vehicle onto our policy. Friendly staff"

Jeff Folk

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had nothing but great experiences every time with this office. Adam, Samantha, and everyone I've had the pleasure of working with have been so kind, attentive, efficient, & professional. A true asset to the community and I don't see why anyone would look anywhere else to protect their assets."

George Stafford

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Adam Hage State Farm office is a pleasure doing business with. We have many requests that need quick attention and Amy never lets us down. Very knowledgeable about all insurance needs. Its very refreshing to have a partner that cares about our business. We highly recommend going to Adam with all you insurance needs. Thank you State Farm for your continued support."

Tracy Bushka

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office provides nothing but great service and professionalism! Would recommend them anytime. Sam O’Reilly has great energy and is super knowledgeable and is so much appreciated! I highly recommend them!"

Casandra Nawrocki

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Samantha Carlson is always so helpful!!"

Curt Miller

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anytime u call there on top of it!!!!"

Rebecca Hoving

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amy, Gabby, Adam and everyone at Adam's office is incredibly professional, knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. They are very responsive and always available when we need them and they always follow up with us to make sure we've gotten everything we need. There is never any frustration and I highly recommend Adam and his team!"